2021 Walter Cronkite Awards

Thursday, July 29. Watch the virtual celebration honoring the winners of the 2021 Walter Cronkite Awards for Excellence in Television Political Journalism. Winners include PBS FRONTLINE, CBS News and CNN, along with local stations in Phoenix, Milwaukee and Missoula. The streamed event includes one-on-one interviews with winners, a look back at 20 years of Cronkite Awards, and a special guest appearance by Norman Lear!


For more information and to watch the winning entries, visit www.cronkiteawards.org.